22 MAY 2023

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Audit Committee held on Monday, 22 May 2023

Councillors:

- * Alan Alvey
- * Hilary Brand
- * Keith Craze
- * Jack Davies
- * Jacqui England

Councillors:

- * Matthew Hartmann
- * Neil Millington
- * Alan O'Sullivan
- * Richard Young

*Present

Officers Attending:

Kate Ryan, Alan Bethune, James Carpenter, Grainne O'Rourke, Matt Wisdom, Karen Wardle and Joe Tyler

Apologies

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN RESOLVED:

That Cllr Alvey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuring year.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Hartmann be appointed Vice Chairman of the Committee for the ensuring year.

3 DATES & TIMES OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED:

That the Committee note below dates previously agreed in 2023/24 at 9.30am.

31 May 2023
28 July 2023
27 October 2023
26 January 2024
22 March 2024

CHAIRMAN